Taught myself to blog in new ways.

Hey Ya’ll, just woke up feeling great and positive. Had a wonderful dream that I didn’t want to wake from, the most amazing and pleasant dream ever! I wanted to share with you, my fellow and future followers, my newest page to Illness Adaptation called SwagBucks. This post is merely trying to promote my new page to my wonderful followers and having them see it. I created this page (SwagBucks), because of my love for this site and the fun I have with it, it’s totally free and a ton of fun! Getting paid rewards for things you already do randomly on the internet. I wanted to share this with you and hope you have a great day. You can check out my new page by already enjoying yourself on my blog and simply clicking the SwagBucks tab at the top. 

Update: This post was originally created to promote my Swagbucks Page which has since then been deleted. So, as a note my links are directly to swagbucks referral, not a page on my blog. Still recommended…

Why Wait? Do It Here!

Already heard of SwagBucks and want to join for free? Go Here!

Have a great Friday everyone, today is a good day, you are blessed and happy…

Enjoy, Comment, Like, Share To Comb@ The Illness.

Leave a Reply

Create a free website or blog at WordPress.com.

Up ↑

nita0216blog

NITA'S WORLD OF INSPIRATION

BayArt

New Perspective on Life

Mad Girl

So this is what crazy feels like?

Jay Colby

Life, Inspiration & Motivation

Sableyes

Sabbles woz 'ere

The Pathless Woods

"From these our interviews, in which I steal From all I may be, or have been before, To mingle with the Universe, and feel What I can ne’er express, yet cannot all conceal."

The Groovey Life

The usual: the highs and lows of your average, every day chick

muminthemodernworld

The world is full of uniqueness

Siim Land

Empowered

Emma Scoble

An overly emotional, introverted writer.

The Seeds 4 Life

Seeds of Inspiration, Wisdom, and Positivity

Frank Solanki

If you want to be a hero well just follow me

Let Me Reach with Kim Saeed

Surviving Narcissistic Abuse | No Contact | Narcissists and Lying | Narcissistic Husband | Love Bombing | Cognitive Dissonance

Meditating Millennial

A Millennial's Journey Into Meditation and Mindfulness

