The Free Thought Blog: Breaking

Free Thought Blog

What you’re reading this on, started out as a free thought blog. Meaning, I set out to write anything in my mind, if you have been fortunate enough to stumble upon these words, you may feel the sudden stress of force feeding random thoughts down your throat.

Honestly, though, I geared this blog more towards overcoming the thought that I was mentally ill, over time I realized that I was conditioning my own demise by the thoughts that I dwelt on day in and day out.

Believe it or not, this is an overcoming kind of free thought blog, I took the knowledge I learned about the illness and built myself up into a powerful, strong man.

Of course, you’ll see some fishing posts here and another randomness about being a badass, as I am looking back within my mind.

The truth is: I am writing this to allow you the time to get a feel for my style, now, I will steer you towards my newest blog on Personal Development and how I cope with Anxiety, Anger, and Depression with the use of Medical Cannabis, yep that’s right I legally use this to mask the symptoms of my demise. giphy (2)

Prescription pills are killing you, every year people within your family, friends, and co-workers die of an overdose from Anxiety meds and Depression killers.

CBD’s are low in THC, this is what I use to control my highs and lows and still remain functional in society. Did you know that 72% of pill purchases are down this year alone, with the introduction of Cannabis? Read More©

Quick Access to What You Want, Blog

The new blog has vivid imagery, special operations GIF’s mixed beautifully with helpful resources to help you turn your life around, by reading this blog you can progress your mastermind life and grow exceptionally better, with peaceful comfort knowing that the illness can be done away with (in a sense) and with that grow to help others and pay it forward. 

I encourage you to click here to go to my blog and see the hype that I am falsely creating. Though, I think it’s pretty neat. I’d like to know your thoughts, if you’ve been following me here for a while I think you will enjoy this powerful new upside to a masterful life. Go here to see the 8 powerful reads that can help you build your life.

 

Enjoy, Comment, Like, Share To Comb@ The Illness...

