My favorite color is, African American…

 

When chicks “want IT,” do they want it right away? Or can I finish my book first?

The second wildcard is a joke. Maybe I’m biased because the Dodgers never need it. But when Baseball allows teams below .500 in the playoffs, I be like whaa? Just another way to sell more seats, hot dogs, etc… smh. “Bc not enough teams got into the playoffs.” Really? It wasn’t an issue the first 120years.

Breaking News: Riverside Police Department has replaced all police sirens with the National Anthem, to force suspects to stop running upright and take a knee…

Facebook, quit asking me if I want to blow my money by boosting my posts…

#TuesdaysGone Lynyrd Skynyrd

Don’t let this dodger win distract you from the fact that in 1966 Al Bundy once scored 4 touchdowns in a single high school football game, for the Polk high panthers. Against his nemesis spare-tire Dixon.

He who has a WHYto live can bear almost any how.

Read related writings:
Golden populations
Who am I
Complete ownership

Image Credit: from en.wikipedia.org

 

Leave a Reply

Create a free website or blog at WordPress.com.

Up ↑

nita0216blog

NITA'S WORLD OF INSPIRATION

BayArt

New Perspective on Life

Mad Girl

So this is what crazy feels like?

Jay Colby

Life, Inspiration & Motivation

Sableyes

Sabbles woz 'ere

The Pathless Woods

"From these our interviews, in which I steal From all I may be, or have been before, To mingle with the Universe, and feel What I can ne’er express, yet cannot all conceal."

The Groovey Life

The usual: the highs and lows of your average, every day chick

muminthemodernworld

The world is full of uniqueness

Siim Land

Empowered

Emma Scoble

An overly emotional, introverted writer.

The Seeds 4 Life

Seeds of Inspiration, Wisdom, and Positivity

Frank Solanki

If you want to be a hero well just follow me

Let Me Reach with Kim Saeed

Surviving Narcissistic Abuse | No Contact | Narcissists and Lying | Narcissistic Husband | Love Bombing | Cognitive Dissonance

Meditating Millennial

A Millennial's Journey Into Meditation and Mindfulness

